Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Zwick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Zwick

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Jeffers

Rachel Jeffers

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Zwick and her team are exemplary when it comes to Professionalism, Personalization of products, and civic engagement. Sarah always goes above and beyond to explain the Insurance coverage to me, and also to personally ensure that I am getting the best rate. I am never just another number with Mrs. Zwick and her team, she honestly treats me like family. When I step in to her office, it feels as if I am a friend that she could play bingo with on a weekend or share a pizza with. She explains the complex vocabulary associated with the Insurance world in a way that I can understand, which enables me to make informed decisions regarding my coverage. There is something to be said for Sarah and her team, for I feel both INsured and ENSured. There is a contentedness that comes from feeling like I am covered in every aspect of my life: while driving, sleeping, even my pets have insurance. This aura of being protected by the product itself and being advocated for when things go askew will ALWAYS keep me a customer. Rest assured, when you switch to Mrs. Zwick, you will certainly be "Safe With Sarah"."
Profile photo of Jessica B

Jessica B

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helped me get what I needed."
Profile photo of Stanley Smith

Stanley Smith

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are always there when I need them. They are very knowledgeable about my policies and make sure I have the coverages that I need. I Would recommend Sarah and her team for your insurance needs. They give you service with a smile. 🙂"
Profile photo of Eddie Chesnoka

Eddie Chesnoka

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"easy online pricing,greats rates and good service"
Profile photo of Jeff Jamison

Jeff Jamison

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of michael klebacha

michael klebacha

May 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Sandra Crawford

Sandra Crawford

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very nice and she explained everything about the renters insurance"
Profile photo of Sean Lechiara

Sean Lechiara

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office looks amazing. Sheela was extremely helpful awnsering our questions and assisting us in our situation."
Profile photo of CoDy Smith

CoDy Smith

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Place,good people I’m glad I switched"
Profile photo of Brian Leech

Brian Leech

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team have gone above and beyond for me. They're friendly, kind, and they know there stuff! I'm happy to say I've saved a lot of money and gotten more insurance! I highly recommend everyone I know to Sarah Zwick State Farm!"
Profile photo of Matt Lingle

Matt Lingle

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome work! Sarah goes through explaining everything and really fights to save money while keeping you covered. I saved $30/MONTH and kept all of the same coverages from my previous provider. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Aubri Swartz

Aubri Swartz

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dom was very helpful and able to save me a couple hundred dollars a year on my car insurance! He was very knowledgeable and was straightforward and honest to answer any questions I had! If I had known switching would have been as smooth and easy as it was I would have done it sooner!"
Profile photo of Lori Sabatose

Lori Sabatose

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was so helpful. She helped me with all my questions. I'm glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Harlan Beagley

Harlan Beagley

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great place for all your insurance! I recommend Sarah Zwick."
Profile photo of Tom Wilson

Tom Wilson

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent! I was hesitant to get quotes with State Farm due to how high their prices have been in the past, but figured quotes wouldn't hurt and I do know that State Farm is a good insurance company. I was shocked by the savings and how affordable they are now. I recommend this office, Sarah is very knowledgeable and very professional. I purchased all the insurance that I need here, home, auto & commercial, with great rates on all of them. Highly recommended."