Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Zwick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Zwick

4.9 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stanley Smith

Stanley Smith

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are always there when I need them. They are very knowledgeable about my policies and make sure I have the coverages that I need. I Would recommend Sarah and her team for your insurance needs. They give you service with a smile. 🙂"
Profile photo of Eddie Chesnoka

Eddie Chesnoka

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"easy online pricing,greats rates and good service"
Profile photo of Jeff Jamison

Jeff Jamison

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of michael klebacha

michael klebacha

May 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Sandra Crawford

Sandra Crawford

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very nice and she explained everything about the renters insurance"
Profile photo of Sean Lechiara

Sean Lechiara

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office looks amazing. Sheela was extremely helpful awnsering our questions and assisting us in our situation."
Profile photo of CoDy Smith

CoDy Smith

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Place,good people I’m glad I switched"
Profile photo of Brian Leech

Brian Leech

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team have gone above and beyond for me. They're friendly, kind, and they know there stuff! I'm happy to say I've saved a lot of money and gotten more insurance! I highly recommend everyone I know to Sarah Zwick State Farm!"
Profile photo of Matt Lingle

Matt Lingle

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome work! Sarah goes through explaining everything and really fights to save money while keeping you covered. I saved $30/MONTH and kept all of the same coverages from my previous provider. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Aubri Swartz

Aubri Swartz

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lori Sabatose

Lori Sabatose

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was so helpful. She helped me with all my questions. I'm glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Harlan Beagley

Harlan Beagley

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great place for all your insurance! I recommend Sarah Zwick."